When it rains

You get a free gift

Hey Friend's,

I hope this note finds you well. It's been a rough couple of weeks on my end – I ended up with a nasty virus on my computer that caused quite a headache. However, amidst the chaos, I've been experimenting with some new recipes in the kitchen to lift my spirits.

Speaking of which, I wanted to share some exciting news with you! I've been working on a new meal plan, and I'm thrilled to offer you the first week free as a token of appreciation for being such an active reader of my newsletter. It's a full week's worth of dinners, all packaged with a grocery list and a weekly planner to make your meal planning a breeze. I think you'll love what I've cooked up!

If you're interested, just shoot me an email to get the PDF of week one. Looking forward to hearing from you and catching up soon!

Take care,

Melissa

/