Whoops, mea culpa!!

or "I'm one of those crazy people"

Hi friends,

I am busy working behinds the scenes that I completely forgot an email this week.

Things that have happened:
*Monday: watched a goat have a baby and helped move it back to the main pen with its mom. For those of not familiar with goats, they are not very bright animals. Every time I picked up the baby, I could go about 5-7 yards then had to set the baby down for mom to find it again. Took almost an hour to move them this way.

*Tuesday & Wednesday: Had some help and got wonderful advice on how to grow my business and started working on them. Basically, to start I need to get better about social media. Lots more other things like websites, branding, etc.

*Thursday: First had a 2 hour zoom call with other business owners that again added to my growth for me and my business. Second, and even more exciting than a baby goat, I finally have an address that is not a PO Box. 1.5 years without an address is harder than you think (Amazon business won’t take it, driver’s license won’t take it and that expires near the end of summer). For those who know the full story don’t get your hopes up, we are still in the RV. There is a company called Escapees that helps RVers by giving them a full-time address, collecting their mail, and forwarding it to wherever they are located. Huge right, at least I think so!!

*Friday: I finally put together a video that shows how to get my Catholic New Tab Chrome Extension. Plus found a new song by Casting Crowns called Crazy People. So yes, I can officially be called Crazy🤣 Want to join me? If you don’t know what a Chrome Extension is or how to get it you can watch my video here.

Now on to find out what else God has in store for me this week. It may or may not include a bottle of wine or two and learning to be less embarrassed about myself on video. If you want to follow along daily join me on Instagram.

Thank you for putting up with my crazy life,

Melissa

PS Don’t forget to check out the video on Instagram to learn how to download the Chrome Extension. Also make sure you share you share it with your other crazy friends!!