Blessed Chaos: My Journey with Catholic New Tab

From Coding Genius to Email Mishap Maestro

Hey Friend,

I hope this letter finds you well and free from any email mishaps, unlike yours truly.

So, I have some exciting news to share!

I've been dabbling with Chrome extensions and just released my latest creation: Catholic New Tab.

Imagine opening a new tab and being greeted with serene Catholic imagery and uplifting prayers tailored to the time of day.

Morning prayers to start your day right, afternoon blessings to keep you going, and evening reflections to wind down – it's like having a spiritual guide right on your browser!

But wait, it gets better.

In my sheer excitement to share this divine innovation with my email group, I might have pulled a classic me.

Instead of hitting the "share" button, I accidentally clicked "unsubscribe."

Yes, you read that right.

One moment I was ready to enlighten everyone's browsing experience, and the next, I was metaphorically shutting the door on them.

It's like I can write code that can probably solve the Vatican's tech needs, but when it comes to sending a simple email, I might as well be trying to decipher the Dead Sea Scrolls.

So, here I am, telling you, my dear friend, because at least I know you won't unsubscribe from me in real life (I hope!).

If you want to check out Catholic New Tab and give your browser a divine touch, you can check it out here.

And maybe, just maybe, help me figure out this whole "sending an email without causing a minor disaster" thing.

Take care and may your tabs be ever blessed!

Best,

Melissa

P.S. Don’t forget to download the Catholic New Tab Chrome Extension so that you can have a better prayer life.